Digital marketing > Announcements

Can I edit or delete an announcement?

To edit an existing announcement, select it in announcements and click on the button on the right (the button with the pencil icon). Check all the tabs and modify what you need. To delete an announcement, access in the same way and click on the Delete option, at the bottom.

Warning: When you delete an announcement, you remove all traces of the announcement, including statistics. Instead of deleting it, we suggest passing the announcement to Inactive (the option State in the Properties tab). This way the announcement will no longer be displayed on your website and you will keep all the statistics.